Wyoming Announces 2018 American FFA Degree Recipients

The Wyoming FFA Association is pleased to announce that 29 Wyoming FFA members have earned their American FFA Degree.  This is the highest degree our members can achieve, and it represents more than four years of dedication and hard work in FFA and their respective supervised agriculture experiences.

Congratulations to the following members:
Blake Toyne, Buffalo
Taylor West, Buffalo
Hayden O Hara, Buffalo Bill
Benjamin Campbell, Casper
Trey Stuart Campbell, Casper
Tayler Dell Cotton, Casper
Korina Denae Potter, Casper
Averi Quinn Reynolds, Casper
Timi Elise Reynolds, Casper
Raeanna Richey, Casper
Wilson Stewart, Casper
Savannah Nichole Birkle, Cheyenne Frontier
Garrett Hartigan, Cheyenne Frontier
Addysen Alayne Rosner, Cheyenne Frontier
Hunter Galluzzo ,Cheyenne High Plains
Callie Jewel Klinghagen, Chief Washakie
Bryson Mills, Devils Tower Hulett
Katie May Rathbun, Devils Tower Hulett
Ian McGivney, Kaycee
Kinsey Lynn Ashby, Powell-Shoshone
Teodora Faulkner, Powell-Shoshone
Mallory Triplett, Powell-Shoshone
Katelyn Jennings, Shoshoni
J.J. Pingetzer, Shoshoni
Jason Thoren, Shoshoni
Brooklynn Haylee Salo, Snowy Range
Madison Leigh Anderson, Ten Sleep
Jessie Renee Pennoyer, Thermopolis
Jared Spencer, Torrington-Lingle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *